
Hi everyone
Hope you guys are doing well and keeping up!
OK - Bad news - I missed my day-5 (March 19th) day-6 (March 20th) and day-7 (March 21st). Well day-7 does not count its the stretch day. I have no excuses but I dint have the time, the soreness was killing me and it was a weekend and I HATE LEG and BACK WORKOUTS THAT ARE DONE IN P90X.
I can keep going :P
I started the Leg and back work out BUT the list of workout is so long OMG! Just looking at it made my legs weak. Did about 2 exercises and I didn't feel like it, maybe it was my diet, I don't know but it was something that just dint click.
Also Kempo X - well day the flew by and no comment.

Stretch X is an optional workout - I will be TAKING THIS DAY OFF every week

Well the past is history now.
P.S-- I will be updating this blog once every week that is - every Wednesday so don't think I "chickened" out :P
0 comments:
Post a Comment